嗨! 我叫肯。我是一名来自凤凰城中英文学校初中双语部八(3)班的中国初中生YouTuber。 我住在中国广州凤凰城。 我擅长英语和物理。

我说英语和中文。

我来自中国,我的英语拼写和语法可能不对,是因为我有很多中文课,敬请原谅!


我在教外国人使用中国的东西

在中国,有很多高科技的东西,如微信支付、支付宝、公交车和地铁的乘车码等。

2019年1月26日,我教外国人在手机上使用广州地铁乘车码 (阅读文章).


为什么我创建了我的YouTube频道并成为一名YouTuber?

2018年7月30日,我从美国芝加哥回到中国。我期望在中国找到一些外国人,因为我想继续提高我的英语能力。然后我找到了一些目前在中国的外国人。我订阅了他们的YouTube频道并打开了通知。在那之后,我收到了很多关于他们离开中国甚至所有人的视频。我在这些视频中写了评论,其中一个频道喜欢了我的评论。

然后,我有一个疑问:YouTuber们如何工作? 我于2018年8月14日创建了我的YouTube频道。第一个原因是YouTube上有这么多旅行者,我想通过Patreon捐赠,但我不能,因为付款方式问题。我只能做到这一点来回报他们的辛苦工作。我后来发现成为一名YouTuber可以提高我的英语口语能力,并吸引一些外国人来广州。我经常采访一些在中国的外国人来提高我的英语口语能力,让我知道外国人对中国的看法。

自从我的英语辅导班于2018年9月开学以来,我遇到了我的同学,他们已经订阅了我的YouTube频道,并在YouTube上讨论了这些问题。

自2019年1月1日起,我开始与YouTuber们交朋友。


有问题吗? 随时联系我!

订阅我的YouTube频道

关注我

Facebook  Twitter  Instagram  Pinterest  Tumblr  TripAdvisor  Pocket  微博  大众点评

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

此站点使用Akismet来减少垃圾评论。了解我们如何处理您的评论数据

Hi! My name is Ken. I am a Chinese Junior High Student YouTuber from Class 3 Grade 9, International Section, Phoenix City International School. I live in Phoenix City, Guangzhou, China. I am good at Mathematics, English, Physics and Computer.

My Favourite Colour: Violet (#7d0dff, RGB: 125, 13, 255)

I have strong computer skills. I can make computer programs using programming languages, edit media with Photoshop or Premiere Pro, even fix or DIY the computer. I got an MTA (Microsoft Technology Associate) Certificate on computer programming. I really like English and I passed Cambridge KET and PET,

I Speak:
English Chinese-Simplified

I am from China. My English spelling and grammar may wrong, because I have a lot of Chinese Classes. Please excuse!

View my Skills Contact Me FAQ

I am going to teach foreigners to use Chinese High Tech.

In China, there are a lot of high-tech things such as WeChat Pay, Alipay, Transit Code for bus and subway, etc.

On January 26th, 2019, I taught foreigners to use Guangzhou Metro Transit Code in its app on your phone (Read the article).


Why I started my YouTube Channel and become a YouTuber?

On July 30th, 2018, after I went back to China from Chicago, United States. I was expected to find some foreigners in China because I want to continue to improve my English ability. Then I found some foreigners that currently in China. I subscribed their YouTube Channel and turned on the notifications. After that, I received so many videos about they are leaving China from so many even all of them. I wrote comments in these videos, and one of the channels liked my comment.

Then, I had a doubt: How do the YouTubers work? I started my YouTube channel on Aug. 14th, 2018. The first reason of this is there are so many travelers on YouTube. I want to donate them via Patreon but I can’t, because of payment issue. I only can do this to pay back their hard-working. Then I think to be a YouTuber can improve my English speaking ability and attract some foreigners to come to Guangzhou. I usually interview some foreigners in China to improve my English talking ability and let me know how foreigners feel about China.

Since my English extra class started in September 2018, I met my classmates that have been subscribed my YouTube Channel and talked about the issues on YouTube.

Since January 1st, 2019, I started to make friends with YouTubers.


Have any questions? Feel free to contact me!

Please Subscribe my YouTube Channel!

Follow me on:

Facebook  Twitter  Instagram  Pinterest  Tumblr  TripAdvisor  Pocket  Weibo  Dazhong Dianping

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.